Visit us at Gembloux.BEER, every last Friday of the month between 17h00 and 22h00 :

Next

26/01/2024 Friday 17h00-19h00 at Gembloux.BEER

INFORMAL all welcome : come and see our prototype and have a beer with us

23/02/2024 Friday 17h00-19h00 at Gembloux.BEER

INFORMAL all welcome : come and see our prototype and have a beer with us

22/03/2024 Friday 17h00-19h00 at Gembloux.BEER

INFORMAL all welcome : come and see our prototype and have a beer with us

26/04/2024 Friday 17h00-19h00 at Gembloux.BEER

INFORMAL all welcome : come and see our prototype and have a beer with us

31/05/2024 Friday 17h00-19h00 at Gembloux.BEER

INFORMAL all welcome : come and see our prototype and have a beer with us

Previous

8/12/2023 Friday 17h00-22h30 at Gembloux.beer

EVENT invitation only: night of the investors

The event started at 17h in the Gembloux.BEER tap room.

We organized guided visits of our office and our street-scale brewery.

24/11/2023 Friday  20h00-22h00 at Gembloux.beer

INFORMAL all welcome : come and see our prototype and have a beer with us

27/10/2023 Friday  20h00-22h00 at Gembloux.beer

INFORMAL all welcome : come and see our prototype and have a beer with us

29/09/2023 Friday  20h00-22h00 at Gembloux.beer

INFORMAL all welcome

26/06/2023 Monday 18h00-22h00 at Gembloux.beer

Go and watch the event on Youtube: @Streetbrewers